Admin-at-Large / Virtual Assistant

Need help but aren’t quite ready to hire yet? Or maybe you just need to get through that overdue project. I have years of experience ready to help you through it!

My name is CV and I am your Virtual Assistant. From my home office in Corona, California, I provide the administrative assistance required by your business without the overhead.

For over 20 years I’ve worked in every aspect of office administration and find it very rewarding to be able to offer those services under my own umbrella for the benefit of my clients.

The diversity of my experience uniquely qualifies me for almost any administrative project.

When you need someone to take that project and run with it, contact me and tell me what you need.

Email: admin@OfficeHelp.info

Phone: 714.203.7141

Leave a Reply

